Christmas Lights Sponsors 2014

Kenilworth Christmas Lights Switch On Events 2016

Please see below for dates for the this years Christmas Lights Switch On Events. For more information about what to expect at each event click on the links;

Kenilworth Town Centre – Friday 25th November 5pm-8pm (lights switch-on at 7pm)

Kenilworth Old Town – Friday 2nd December 5pm-8pm (lights switch-on at 6.30pm)

Kenilworth’s Christmas Lights and switch-on events wouldn’t happen without the support of local businesses and organisations. Thank you to all of our supporters this year – details of which you can see below:

Kenilworth Christmas Lights Supporters 2016

Drinks 4U 21-23 Warwick Road 01926 350970
James Moore Jewellers 9 Warwick Road 01926 855278 firstclasswatches.co.uk
Kenilworth Dental Practice 26 Station Road 01926 512747 kenilworthdentalpractice.com
KIXO IT Solutions Station House, 12 Station Road 01926 505035 kixo.co.uk
Leaders 1 Warwick Road 01926 857334 leaders.co.uk/branches/kenilworth
Penmans solicitor 30-32 Warwick Road 01926 858222 penmanssolicitors.co.uk
Specsavers 17 The Square 01926 865030 specsavers.co.uk/kenilworth
Absolute Works 53 Whateley’s Drive 01926 748040 absoluteworks.co.uk
AP Residential 11 High Street 01926 854458 apresidential.co.uk
Brian Holt Estate Agent 13 Warwick Road 01926 864408 brianholt.co.uk
Brookline Cars Unit 11, Princes Drive Industrial Estate 01926 513820 brooklinecars.com
Kenilworth Chamber of Trade 46 Park Road 01926 853190 kenilworthchamber.co.uk
Charles Peters Recruitment Kenilworth House, 46 Park Road 01926 857000 charlespeters.co.uk
Costa Coffee 15 Warwick Road 01926 858447 costa.co.uk
John Holland Architects 17 High St 01926 855259 hollandarchitects.co.uk
Keith Murphy Opticians 69 Warwick Road 01926 853366 keithmurphyopticians.co.uk
Maychild 15 Castle Hill 01926 856007 maychild.co.uk
MCS Corporate Strategies LTD 10 Station Road 01926 512475 mcs-corporate.com
Mike Vaughan’s Cycles 3 High Street 01926 853944 mikevaughan.co.uk
Sheldon Bosley Knight 9 The Square 01926 857595 sheldonbosleyknight.co.uk
Thomas Hearn 102 Warwick Road 01926 854884 thomashearn.com
Woodside Glasshouse Lane 01926 852217 sundialgroup.com/venues-hotels/woodside
Boothroyd and Company 19 The Square 01926 857244 boothroyd.co.uk
Avonvale Vets 43 Birches Lane 01926 854181 avonvets.co.uk
Carrick Travel 5 Warwick Road 01926 858434 carricktravel.com
Clarendon Arms 44 Castle Hill 01926 852017 clarendonarmspub.co.uk
Dudley Taylor Pharmacies 61 Station Road 01926 854286 dudleytaylor.co.uk
Feldon Veterinary Centre 59 Station Road 01926 859654 feldonvets.co.uk
Harringtons on the Hill 42 Castle Hill 01926 852074 harringtonsonthehill.com
Like Minds 16 High Street 01926 863000 likeminds.uk.com
Mander Hadley Solicitors 39-41 Warwick Road 01926 857631 manderhadley.co.uk
RH Utilities 157 Warwick Road 01926 511631 rhutilities.co.uk
Smith Jones Solicitors Park House, 46 Park Road 01926 859933 smithjonessolicitors.co.uk
Alexa Lauren Patisserie 16 High Street 01926 259719 alexalaurenpatisserie.co.uk
Bernard Rogers Bank Gallery, High Street 01926 851516 bernard-rogers.co.uk
Classics Hair and Beauty 1 High Street 01926 511246 classicshairandbeauty.co.uk
Virgins and Castle 7 High Street 01926 853737 virginsandcastle.co.uk
School Lane Chip Shop 101 School Lane 01926 859490
Threadmaster Gauges Princes Drive, Crackley Industrial Estate 01926 852428 threadmasterguages.co.uk
Kenilworth Cantonese 2 High Street 01926 863390 kenilworthcantonese.co.uk
Mercia Carpets 43 Abbey End 01926 857910 merciacarpets.co.uk
Talisman Theatre Barrow Road 01926 856548 talismantheatre.co.uk

Waitrose

51 Bertie Road 01926 858461 waitrose.com

The Gallery

7 Smalley Place

01926 854585 thegallerykenilworth.co.uk

Warwick Physio + Rehab

13 High Street

01926 853338 warwickphysio.com

Crackley Hall School

St. Joseph’s Park

01926 514444 crackleyhall.co.uk

Zollern UK Ltd

1 The Stables, 46 Castle Hill

01926 515420 zollern.uk

The Old Bakery

12 High Street

01926 864111 theoldbakery.eu
Kenilworth Sweet Shop 47 Warwick Road 01926 855245