Working Parties

Our Working Parties are created to address issues not covered by the standard Town Council groups and committees.

High Speed Rail (HS2) Working Group

Councillor Michael Coker

Councillor Richard Hales

Councillor Mike Hitchins


Website Management

Councillor John Cooke

Councillor Marilyn Bates


Joint Working Parties

The Kenilworth Community Forum

Town Mayor as Chair

Abbey Ward
Councillor: George Illingworth
(Michael Coker -Substitute)

St John’s Ward
Councillor: Mrs Marilyn Bates
(Richard Davies – Substitute)

Park Hill Ward
Councillor: Mike Hitchins
(Dave Shilton – Substitute)